Item added to your cart.


Sun Ra Arkestra

Sun Ra Arkestra

The Sun Ra Arkestra under the direction of Marshall Allen

Marshall Allen: Alto Saxophone, EVI

Knoel Scott: Alto Saxophone

James Stewart: Tenor Saxophone, Flute

Danny Ray Thompson: Baritone Saxophone, Flute

Michael Ray: Trumpet

Cecil Brooks: Trumpet

Vincent Chancey: French Horn

Dave Davis: Trombone, Vocals

Farid Barron: Piano

Dave Hotep: Guitar

Tyler Mitchell: Bass

Wayne Anthony Smith, Jr.: Drums

Elson Nascimento: Surdo Drums, Percussion

Stanley “Atakatune” Morgan: Congas

Tara Middleton: Vocals, Violin


Appears On


  • In The Orbit Of Ra: Arkestra Reflections On Sun Ra


--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences