Item added to your cart.

Horse Meat Disco
Various Artists
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 4, 2009

Inspired by the halcyon days of New York nightlife including Mancuso’s Loft, Nicky Siano’s Gallery and late lamented DJ Adam Goldstone, Horse Meat Disco was started in 2003 by DJs James Hillard (ex-Nuphonic) and Jim Stanton, long-time lynchpin of Jockey Slut magazine. From early parties in London’s Chinatown, Horse Meat took up their famed weekly residency in Eagle London in Vauxhall and, joined by DJs Filthy Luka (Luke Howard, ex- Queer Nation) and Severino (CODEX), quickly built a reputation for fantastic parties and high quality disco sets.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Freakman Empire Projecting Penny 0:10 Buy
  2. 2 Shark Bite Richard Hewson Orchestra 0:20 Buy
  3. 3 Disco Jam Eddie Drennon 0:10 Buy
  4. 4 Hupendi Muziki Wangu (You Don't Like My Music?) K.I.D. 0:10 Buy
  5. 5 (Got My) Dancing Shoes Plaza 0:10 Buy
  6. 6 Danger Gregg Diamond 0:10 Buy
  7. 7 In The Evening Sheryl Lee Ralph 0:10 Buy
  8. 8 Let It Flow Tamiko Jones 0:10 Buy
  9. 9 Manhattan Laura Greene 0:20 Buy
  10. 10 Let Me Be Your Fantasy The Love Symphony Orchestra 0:20 Buy
  11. 11 You Need A Change Of Mind Brooklyn Express 0:20 Buy
  12. 12 Ave Maria West India Company 0:10 Buy
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies Edit cookies preferences