Item added to your cart.

Horse Meat Disco III
Various Artists
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 4, 2011

Acclaimed London DJ collective HORSE MEAT DISCO return in July with the third instalment in their essential compilation series bringing together rare disco, '80s boogie, electro, fresh edits and all-new dancefloor discoveries.

Mixed by resident DJs James Hillard, Jim Stanton, Severino and Filthy Luka, this new edition packs in 25 incendiary tracks for guaranteed dancefloor heaven.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Miss Broadway (Unmixed) Belle Epoque 4:26
  2. 2 Grapevine Boogie (Tribute Edit) (Unmixed) Leftside Wobble 7:04
  3. 3 Sweet Dynamite (Todd Terje Edit) (Unmixed) Claudja Barry 7:54
  4. 4 Born Under Punches (Harvey's Punch Drunk mix) (Unmixed) Fuzz Against Junk 6:14
  5. 5 Moon Jocks 'N' Prog Rocks (Todd Terje's Schlong Tong Vocal version) (Unmixed) Mungolian Jetset 5:03
  6. 6 Downtown (Unmixed) Dimitri From Paris & Dj Rocca Present Erodiscotique 6:45
  7. 7 I'm In Love (Unmixed) Yam Who? feat. Natasha Watts 6:08
  8. 8 I Got A Feeling (Unmixed) Larse 6:32
  9. 9 Sweet Suburban Disco (Severino Dub Mix) (Unmixed) Billie Ray Martin 6:18
  10. 10 U Rock My World (Unmixed) Glimmers 7:29
Show All Tracks 27
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences