Item added to your cart.

ZEVolution: ZE Records Re-Edited
Various Artists
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 17, 2009

Following their recent ZE 30 anniversary compilation album, Strut’s collaboration with mighty New York imprint ZE Records continues this Autumn with ZEVOLUTION, bringing together new and rare DJ edits of ZE tracks by 14 leading producers.

  1. 1 I'm Corrupt (Idjut Boys Edit) Kid Creole 6:24
  2. 2 Cowboys & Gangsters (Social Disco Club Edit) tes 7:18
  3. 3 On A Day Like Today (Todd Terje Friendly Children Edit) tes 6:48
  4. 4 No Turn On Red (Fat Camp Version) David Gamson 5:48
  5. 5 Bustin' Out (Rub 'N' Tug Edit) Material 8:52
  6. 6 Spooks In Space (Filthy & Foolish Edit) Aural Exciters 7:36
  7. 7 Tell Me That I'm Dreaming (Greg Wilson ZE-Edit) Was (Not Was) 6:33
  8. 8 Almost Black (Richard Sen's Padded Cell Edit) James White 5:27
  9. 9 Encore L'Amore (Leo Zero Edit) Garçons 5:56
  10. 10 I'm An Indian Too (Pilooski 'Not The Indian' Mix) tes 8:17
  11. 11 Annie, I'm Not Your Daddy (Soul Mekanik Bounty Girls Edit) Kid Creole 5:49
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences